• Enrico & Bette xx - CD £10.00

    Five-track mini-album released in 2011 featuring four brand new songs (U Turn Away, Enrico's Song, I Know I Know I Know and Scary Girlfriend) plus 1977 epic Goodbye To All That, re-written and recorded in tribute to the late Eric Shark

Buy the album!

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player