Side 1
1 Don't Stop The World
2 What A Jerk
3 Darling
4 Everything For The Dancer
5 Capaldi's Cafe
Side 2
1 Hypertension yeah yeah yeah
2 It's A Boys World
3 Rock Ferry
4 Taxi
5 Operator
Enrico Cadillac Jnr. Vocals
Eric Shark Vocals
Bette Bright Vocals
Rev. Max Ripple Keyboards, accordion
Steve 'Mr Average' Lindsey Bass guitar, vocals
'Cliff' Langer Guitar
Timothy Whittaker Drums
Ian Ritchie Saxophones


Produced for Deaf School by Rob Dickins, mixed by Rob Dickins
Engineered by Peter Swettenham, Steve Churchyard, Steve Holroyd and Dennis The Menace
Art Direction: Kevin Ward
Photography: Colin Thomas
Executive production: Frand Silver and Derek Taylor
Management: Frank Silver for Swingbest Ltd.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player